Mental Health

My Blog was originally created to cover The War on Drugs; heroin and mental health associated with addiction. However, I have had many request from my Supporting Mental Health Facebook page to expand the topics on my Blog to cover mood disorders. As a Psychology student and someone who has been diagnosed as having Bipolar Disorder, I will be happy to expand my Blog topics to include mood disorders. Please add your comments, experiences, questions, and research on my Blog and FB page. I look forward to hearing from you!

Leave a Reply

